Members

Ricardo Giesen

Director 

giesen@ing.puc.cl

Juan Carlos Muñoz

Executive Board 

jcm@ing.puc.cl

Lake Sagaris

Executive Board 

lsagaris@uc.cl

Rosanna Forray

Member 

rforray@uc.cl

Patricia Galilea

Member 

pga@ing.puc.cl

Juan Carlos Herrera

Member 

jch@ing.puc.cl

Ricardo Hurtubia

Member 

rhg@ing.puc.cl

Homero Larrain

Member 

homero@ing.puc.cl

Hans-Albert Löbel

Member 

halobel@uc.cl

Juan de Dios Ortúzar

Member 

jos@ing.puc.cl

Sebastián Raveau

Member 

sraveau@uc.cl

Luis Ignacio Rizzi

Member 

lir@ing.puc.cl

Hugo Silva

Member 

husilva@uc.cl

Martin Tironi

Member 

martin.tironi@uc.cl

Stefan Steiniger

Member 

ssteiniger@uc.cl

Dario Hidalgo

Executive Board 

dhidalgo@wri.org

Cristina Albuquerque

Executive Board 

calbuquerque@wri.org

Amit Bhatt

Member 

abhattt@wri.org

Luis Antonio Lindau

Member 

tlindau@wri.org

Daizong Liu

Member 

dzliu@wri.org

Brenda Medeiros

Member 

bmedeiros@wri.org

Virginia Tavares

Member 

Virginia.Tavares@wri.org

Thet Hein Tun

Member 

thet.tun@wri.org

Daniely Votto

Member 

dvotto@wri.org

Mariana Barcelos

Member 

Mariana.Barcelos@wri.org

Christopher Zegras

Executive Board 

czegras@mit.edu

Ceasar McDowell

Member 

ceasar@mit.edu

Jinhua Zhao

Executive Board 

jinhua@mit.edu

Jason Jackson

Member 

jbrj@mit.edu

Christo Venter

Executive Board 

Christo.Venter@up.ac.za

Gary Hayes

Member 

U16401868@tuks.co.za

Johan Joubert

Member 

johan.joubert@up.ac.za

David Hensher

Executive Board 

david.hensher@sydney.edu.au

Corinne Mulley

Executive Board 

corinne.mulley@sydney.edu.au

Richard Ellison

Member 

richard.ellison@sydney.edu.au

Chinh Ho

Member 

chinh.ho@sydney.edu.au

Wen Liu

Member 

wen.liu@sydney.edu.au

Rico Merkert

Member 

rico.merkert@sydney.edu.au

Name Institution Department Status Email
Bruno Aguiar Technical University of Lisbon Instituto Superior Técnico bruno.aguiar@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Luis Filipe Technical University of Lisbon Instituto Superior Técnico lfilipe@ist.utl.pt
Rosário Macário IST - Universidade de Lisboa Instituto Superior Técnico rosariomacario@civil.ist.utl.pt
Luis Martinez Instituto Superior Técnico martinez@civil.ist.utl.pt
Marisa Pedro Technical University of Lisbon Instituto Superior Técnico marisa.pedro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Vasco Reis Technical University of Lisbon Instituto Superior Técnico vascoreis@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Joana Ribeiro Technical University of Lisbon Instituto Superior Técnico joana.m.ribeiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Tiago Veras Technical University of Lisbon Instituto Superior Técnico tveras@civil.ist.utl.pt
José Viegas Technical University of Lisbon Instituto Superior Técnico viegas@civil.ist.utl.pt
Ignacia Torres Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics iqtorres@ing.puc.cl
Marina Drajicevic Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics mdp@ing.puc.cl
Pedro Lizana Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics pedro.lizana@transituc.com
Jaime Moya Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics jfmoya@ing.puc.cl
Laurel Paget-Seekins Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics lpaget@uc.cl
Victor Rocco Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics victor.rocco@uc.cl
Guillermo Soto Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics gbsoto@uc.cl
Sebastián Tamblay Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics sjtambla@ing.puc.cl
Marión Fuentes Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics mafuenta@ing.puc.cl
Name Institution Department Status Email
Sara Larraín Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics MSc Student -
Margareth Gutierrez Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics PhD Student -
Jaime Allen Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics PhD Student jallen@uc.cl
Nicolas Badiola Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics MSc Student nicolas.badiola@uc.cl
Belen Barriga Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics MSc Student babarrig@puc.cl
Carlos Bueno Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics PhD Student cebueno@puc.cl
Owen Bull Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics MSc Student ombull@puc.cl
Jaime Soza Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics PhD Student jnsoza@uc.cl
Ignacio Tiznado Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics PhD Student iatiznad@puc.cl
Menghan Li Massachusetts Institute of Technology Department of Urban Studies and Planning MSc Student
Yafei Han Massachusetts Institute of Technology Departmet of Urban Studies and Planning PhD Student, Former MSc Student yafei@mit.edu
Shenhao Wang Massachusetts Institute of Technology Department of Urban Studies and Planning MSc Student
Clara Suh Massachusetts Institute of Technology Department or Urban Studies and Planning MSc Student clarasuh@mit.edu