Members

Juan Carlos Muñoz

Director 

jcm@ing.puc.cl

Marina Drajicevic

Member 

mdp@ing.puc.cl

Vicente Fernandes

Member 

vicente.fernandes@uc.cl

Rosanna Forray

Member 

rforray@uc.cl

Patricia Galilea

Member 

pga@ing.puc.cl

Ricardo Giesen

Member 

giesen@ing.puc.cl

Juan Carlos Herrera

Member 

jch@ing.puc.cl

Ricardo Hurtubia

Member 

rhg@ing.puc.cl

Homero Larrain

Member 

homero@ing.puc.cl

Pedro Lizana

Member 

pedro.lizana@transituc.com

Hans-Albert Löbel

Member 

halobel@uc.cl

Jaime Moya

Member 

jfmoya@ing.puc.cl

Juan de Dios Ortúzar

Member 

jos@ing.puc.cl

Laurel Paget-Seekins

Member 

lpaget@uc.cl

Sebastián Raveau

Member 

sraveau@uc.cl

Luis Ignacio Rizzi

Member 

lir@ing.puc.cl

Victor Rocco

Member 

victor.rocco@uc.cl

Lake Sagaris

Member 

lsagaris@uc.cl

Alejandro Schmidt

Member 

asg@ing.puc.cl

Hugo Silva

Member 

husilva@uc.cl

Guillermo Soto

Member 

gbsoto@uc.cl

Stefan Steiniger

Member 

ssteiniger@uc.cl

Sebastián Tamblay

Member 

sjtambla@ing.puc.cl

Martin Tironi

Member 

martin.tironi@uc.cl

Marión Fuentes

Coordinator 

mafuenta@ing.puc.cl

Dario Hidalgo

Member 

dhidalgo@wri.org

Cristina Albuquerque

Member 

calbuquerque@wri.org

Amit Bhatt

Member 

abhattt@wri.org

Luis Antonio Lindau

Member 

tlindau@wri.org

Daizong Liu

Member 

dzliu@wri.org

Brenda Medeiros

Member 

bmedeiros@wri.org

Virginia Tavares

Member 

Virginia.Tavares@wri.org

Thet Hein Tun

Member 

thet.tun@wri.org

Daniely Votto

Member 

dvotto@wri.org

Mariana Barcelos

Member 

Mariana.Barcelos@wri.org

Christopher Zegras

Member 

czegras@mit.edu

Ceasar McDowell

Member 

ceasar@mit.edu

Jinhua Zhao

Member 

jinhua@mit.edu

Jason Jackson

Member 

jbrj@mit.edu

Christo Venter

Member 

Christo.Venter@up.ac.za

Gary Hayes

Member 

U16401868@tuks.co.za

Johan Joubert

Member 

johan.joubert@up.ac.za

David Hensher

Member 

david.hensher@sydney.edu.au

Corinne Mulley

Member 

corinne.mulley@sydney.edu.au

Richard Ellison

Member 

richard.ellison@sydney.edu.au

Chinh Ho

Member 

chinh.ho@sydney.edu.au

Wen Liu

Member 

wen.liu@sydney.edu.au

Rico Merkert

Member 

rico.merkert@sydney.edu.au

Name Institution Department Status Email
Bruno Aguiar Technical University of Lisbon Instituto Superior Técnico bruno.aguiar@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Luis Filipe Technical University of Lisbon Instituto Superior Técnico lfilipe@ist.utl.pt
Rosário Macário IST - Universidade de Lisboa Instituto Superior Técnico rosariomacario@civil.ist.utl.pt
Luis Martinez Instituto Superior Técnico martinez@civil.ist.utl.pt
Marisa Pedro Technical University of Lisbon Instituto Superior Técnico marisa.pedro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Vasco Reis Technical University of Lisbon Instituto Superior Técnico vascoreis@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Joana Ribeiro Technical University of Lisbon Instituto Superior Técnico joana.m.ribeiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Tiago Veras Technical University of Lisbon Instituto Superior Técnico tveras@civil.ist.utl.pt
José Viegas Technical University of Lisbon Instituto Superior Técnico viegas@civil.ist.utl.pt
Ignacia Torres Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics iqtorres@ing.puc.cl
Name Institution Department Status Email
Sara Larraín Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics MSc Student -
Margareth Gutierrez Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics PhD Student -
Jaime Allen Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics PhD Student jallen@uc.cl
Nicolas Badiola Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics MSc Student nicolas.badiola@uc.cl
Belen Barriga Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics MSc Student babarrig@puc.cl
Carlos Bueno Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics PhD Student cebueno@puc.cl
Owen Bull Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics MSc Student ombull@puc.cl
Jaime Soza Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics PhD Student jnsoza@uc.cl
Ignacio Tiznado Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics PhD Student iatiznad@puc.cl
Menghan Li Massachusetts Institute of Technology Department of Urban Studies and Planning MSc Student
Yafei Han Massachusetts Institute of Technology Departmet of Urban Studies and Planning PhD Student, Former MSc Student yafei@mit.edu
Shenhao Wang Massachusetts Institute of Technology Department of Urban Studies and Planning MSc Student
Clara Suh Massachusetts Institute of Technology Department or Urban Studies and Planning MSc Student clarasuh@mit.edu