Members
Juan Carlos Muñoz

Juan Carlos Muñoz

Director 

jcm@ing.puc.cl

Rosanna Forray

Rosanna Forray

Member 

rforray@uc.cl

Patricia Galilea

Patricia Galilea

Member 

pga@ing.puc.cl

Ricardo Giesen

Ricardo Giesen

Member 

giesen@ing.puc.cl

Juan Carlos Herrera 2

Juan Carlos Herrera

Member 

jch@ing.puc.cl

RicardoHurtubia

Ricardo Hurtubia

Member 

rhg@ing.puc.cl

Homero Larraín

Homero Larrain

Member 

homero@ing.puc.cl

HansLobel

Hans-Albert Löbel

Member 

halobel@uc.cl

Juan de Dios Ortúzar

Juan de Dios Ortúzar

Member 

jos@ing.puc.cl

Sebastián Raveau

Sebastián Raveau

Member 

sraveau@uc.cl

Luis Ignacio Rizzi

Luis Ignacio Rizzi

Member 

lir@ing.puc.cl

Lake Sagaris

Lake Sagaris

Member 

lsagaris@uc.cl

Hugo Silva

Hugo Silva

Member 

husilva@uc.cl

Martin Tironi

Martin Tironi

Member 

martin.tironi@uc.cl

Marina Drajicevic

Marina Drajicevic

Member 

mdp@ing.puc.cl

Vicente Fernandes (1)

Vicente Fernandes

Member 

vicente.fernandes@uc.cl

Pedro-Lizana-1

Pedro Lizana

Member 

pedro.lizana@transituc.com

Jaime Moya

Jaime Moya

Member 

jfmoya@ing.puc.cl

Laurel

Laurel Paget-Seekins

Member 

lpaget@uc.cl

VictorRocco

Victor Rocco

Member 

victor.rocco@uc.cl

Alejandro Schmidt

Alejandro Schmidt

Member 

asg@ing.puc.cl

Stefan-Steiniger

Stefan Steiniger

Member 

ssteiniger@uc.cl

Guillermo-Soto-1

Guillermo Soto

Member 

gbsoto@uc.cl

Sebastián Tamblay

Sebastián Tamblay

Member 

sjtambla@ing.puc.cl

Marion-Fuentes

Marión Fuentes

Coordinator 

mafuenta@ing.puc.cl

Ignacia Torres

Ignacia Torres

Coordinator 

iqtorres@ing.puc.cl

daniely votto

Daniely Votto

Member 

dvotto@wri.org

Dario Hidalgo

Dario Hidalgo

Member 

dhidalgo@wri.org

Luis Antonio Lindau

Luis Antonio Lindau

Member 

tlindau@wri.org

Cristina Albuquerque

Cristina Albuquerque

Member 

calbuquerque@wri.org

brenda-medeiros

Brenda Medeiros

Member 

bmedeiros@wri.org

MarianaBarcelos

Mariana Barcelos

Member 

Mariana.Barcelos@wri.org

virginia-tavares

Virginia Tavares

Member 

Virginia.Tavares@wri.org

Daizong Liu

Daizong Liu

Member 

dzliu@wri.org

Amit Bhatt

Amit Bhatt

Member 

abhattt@wri.org

Thet Hein Tun

Thet Hein Tun

Member 

thet.tun@wri.org

Jason Jackson MIT

Jason Jackson

Member 

jbrj@mit.edu

Christopher Zegras

Christopher Zegras

Member 

czegras@mit.edu

Jinhua Zhao

Jinhua Zhao

Member 

jinhua@mit.edu

Ceasar McDowell

Ceasar McDowell

Member 

ceasar@mit.edu

Johan

Johan Joubert

Member 

johan.joubert@up.ac.za

photo Gary Hayes

Gary Hayes

Member 

U16401868@tuks.co.za

Christo Venter

Christo Venter

Member 

Christo.Venter@up.ac.za

david hensher

David Hensher

Member 

david.hensher@sydney.edu.au

Corinne Mulley

Corinne Mulley

Member 

corinne.mulley@sydney.edu.au

RichardEllison

Richard Ellison

Member 

richard.ellison@sydney.edu.au

ChinhHo

Chinh Ho

Member 

chinh.ho@sydney.edu.au

RicoMerkert

Rico Merkert

Member 

rico.merkert@sydney.edu.au

Wen Liu

Wen Liu

Member 

wen.liu@sydney.edu.au

Name Institution Department Status Email
Sara Larraín Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics MSc Student -
Margareth Gutierrez Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics PhD Student -
Jaime Allen Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics PhD Student jallen@uc.cl
Nicolas Badiola Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics MSc Student nicolas.badiola@uc.cl
Belen Barriga Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics MSc Student babarrig@puc.cl
Carlos Bueno Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics PhD Student cebueno@puc.cl
Owen Bull Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics MSc Student ombull@puc.cl
Jaime Soza Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics PhD Student jnsoza@uc.cl
Ignacio Tiznado Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics PhD Student iatiznad@puc.cl
Menghan Li Massachusetts Institute of Technology Department of Urban Studies and Planning MSc Student
Yafei Han Massachusetts Institute of Technology Departmet of Urban Studies and Planning PhD Student, Former MSc Student yafei@mit.edu
Shenhao Wang Massachusetts Institute of Technology Department of Urban Studies and Planning MSc Student
Clara Suh Massachusetts Institute of Technology Department or Urban Studies and Planning MSc Student clarasuh@mit.edu