Members
IMG_3735

Meeting with WMATA: Sharing experiences

 

Juan Carlos Muñoz

Juan Carlos Muñoz

Director 

jcm@ing.puc.cl

Juan de Dios Ortúzar

Juan de Dios Ortúzar

Member 

jos@ing.puc.cl

Felipe Delgado

Felipe Delgado

Member 

fdb@ing.puc.cl

Ricardo Giesen

Ricardo Giesen

Member 

giesen@ing.puc.cl

Patricia Galilea

Patricia Galilea

Member 

pga@ing.puc.cl

Juan Carlos Herrera 2

Juan Carlos Herrera

Member 

jch@ing.puc.cl

RicardoHurtubia

Ricardo Hurtubia

Member 

rhg@ing.puc.cl

Homero Larraín

Homero Larrain

Member 

homero@ing.puc.cl

Laurel

Laurel Paget-Seekins

Member 

lpaget@uc.cl

Sebastián Raveau

Sebastián Raveau

Member 

sraveau@uc.cl

Lake Sagaris

Lake Sagaris

Member 

lsagaris@uc.cl

Hugo Silva

Hugo Silva

Member 

husilva@uc.cl

Ignacia Torres

Ignacia Torres

Coordinator 

iqtorres@ing.puc.cl

Rosanna Forray

Rosanna Forray

Member 

rforray@uc.cl

Margarita Greene 2

Margarita Greene

Member 

mgreenez@uc.cl

RocioHidalgo

Rocío Hidalgo

Member 

rhidalgc@uc.cl

Jose Allard

José Allard

Member 

jallard@uc.cl

Martin Tironi

Martin Tironi

Member 

martin.tironi@uc.cl

Omar Ibarra

Omar Ibarra

Member 

oibarrar@uc.cl

Carola Zurob

Carola Zurob

Member 

czurob@gmail.com

HansLobel

Hans-Albert Löbel

Member 

halobel@uc.cl

CristhianFigueroa

Cristhian Figueroa

Member 

cofiguer@gmail.com

VictorRocco

Victor Rocco

Member 

victor.rocco@uc.cl

Dario Hidalgo

Dario Hidalgo

Member 

dhidalgo@wri.org

Juan Miguel Velasquez

Juan Miguel Velásquez

Member 

jmvelasquez@wri.org

Luis Antonio Lindau

Luis Antonio Lindau

Member 

tlindau@wri.org

Daniella Facchini

Daniela Facchini

Member 

daniela.facchini@wri.org

Magdala Arioli

Magdala Arioli

Member 

Magdala.Arioli@wri.org

Paula Santos

Paula Santos

Member 

psantos@embarqbrasil.org

Cristina Albuquerque

Cristina Albuquerque

Member 

calbuquerque@wri.org

Guillermo Petzhold

Guillermo Petzhold

Member 

Guillermo.Petzhold@wri.org

brenda-medeiros

Brenda Medeiros

Member 

bmedeiros@wri.org

MarianaBarcelos

Mariana Barcelos

Member 

Mariana.Barcelos@wri.org

virginia-tavares

Virginia Tavares

Member 

Virginia.Tavares@wri.org

Christopher Zegras

Christopher Zegras

Member 

czegras@mit.edu

Nigel Wilson

Nigel Wilson

Member 

nhmw@mit.edu

John Attanucci

John Attanucci

Member 

jattan@mit.edu

Frederick Salvucci

Frederick Salvucci

Member 

siggia@mit.edu

JinhuaZhao

Jinhua Zhao

Member 

jinhua@mit.edu

macario3

Rosário Macário

Member 

rosariomacario@civil.ist.utl.pt

1

Vasco Reis

Member 

vascoreis@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Luis Filipe

Luis Filipe

Member 

lfilipe@ist.utl.pt

Bruno Aguiar - copia

Bruno Aguiar

Member 

bruno.aguiar@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Luis Martínez

Luis Martinez

Member 

martinez@civil.ist.utl.pt

Marisa Pedro

Marisa Pedro

Member 

marisa.pedro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Joana Ribeiro - copia

Joana Ribeiro

Member 

joana.m.ribeiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Tiago Veras

Tiago Veras

Member 

tveras@civil.ist.utl.pt

david hensher

David Hensher

Member 

david.hensher@sydney.edu.au

Corinne Mulley

Corinne Mulley

Member 

corinne.mulley@sydney.edu.au

RichardEllison

Richard Ellison

Member 

richard.ellison@sydney.edu.au

MahbubulHakim

Mahbudul Hakim

Member 

m.hakim@econ.usyd.edu.au

ChinhHo

Chinh Ho

Member 

chinh.ho@sydney.edu.au

Zheng_Li

Zheng Li

Member 

zheng.li@sydney.edu.au

RicoMerkert

Rico Merkert

Member 

rico.merkert@sydney.edu.au

Name Institution Department Status Email
Jaime Allen Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics PhD Student (active) jallen@uc.cl
Nicolas Badiola Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics MSc Student (active) nicolas.badiola@uc.cl
Belen Barriga Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics MSc Student (active) babarrig@puc.cl
Carlos Bueno Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics PhD Student (active) cebueno@puc.cl
Owen Bull Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics MSc Student (active) ombull@puc.cl
Guillermo Soto Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics MSc Student (active) gbsoto@uc.cl
Jaime Soza Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics PhD Student (active) jnsoza@uc.cl
Gonzalo Suazo Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics MSc Student (active) gsuazo1@uc.cl
Ignacio Tiznado Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Department of Transport Engineering and Logistics MSc Student (active) iatiznad@puc.cl
Yafei Han Massachusetts Institute of Technology Departmet of Urban Studies and Planning PhD student (active), Former MSc Student yafei@mit.edu
Menghan Li Massachusetts Institute of Technology Department of Urban Studies and Planning MSc Student (active)
Anson F. Stewart Massachusetts Institute of Technology Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering PhD Student (active), Former MSc student ansons@mit.edu
Clara Suh Massachusetts Institute of Technology Department or Urban Studies and Planning MSc Student (active) clarasuh@mit.edu
Shenhao Wang Massachusetts Institute of Technology Department of Urban Studies and Planning MSc Student (active)
Marcos Correia Technical University of Lisbon Departamento de Engenharia Civil, Arquitectura e Georrecursos PhD Student (active)
Joana Costa Technical University of Lisbon Departamento de Engenharia Civil, Arquitectura e Georrecursos PhD Student (active) jduartecosta@gmail.com
Bernardo García Technical University of Lisbon Departamento de Engenharia Civil, Arquitectura e Georrecursos PhD Student (active) bernardo.garcia@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Camila García Technical University of Lisbon Departamento de Engenharia Civil, Arquitectura e Georrecursos PhD Student (active) camilagarcia@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Matheus Oliveira Technical University of Lisbon Departamento de Engenharia Civil, Arquitectura e Georrecursos PhD Student (active) hsoliveira.matheus@gmail.com
Maria Spandou Technical University of Lisbon Departamento de Engenharia Civil, Arquitectura e Georrecursos PhD student (active), Former MSc student mariaspandou@ist.utl.pt